Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jermaine Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jermaine Phillips

5 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Gentile

Tom Gentile

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aisha B

Aisha B

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Divine Veloz

Divine Veloz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this agency! They were able to help me with my car insurance and my renters insurance. Very informative and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Elisa Doratt

Elisa Doratt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Karen is very helpful thank you so much for the help"
Profile photo of Asra Aslam

Asra Aslam

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Good prices. Ask for Karen."
Profile photo of LGo0926

LGo0926

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The associate Karen is a total rockstar!!"
Profile photo of suhayl mendez

suhayl mendez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote for my vehicles insurance and I was able to get a respond in less than 24 hours! Karen was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Borders

Nicole Borders

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katrina Richard

Katrina Richard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company, and was very upset. I called and Karen(Kay) was very professional via phone and helped me get a new policy on my 2 cars plus rental. I appreciate good customer service and knowledge! Thanks Kay!!!"
Profile photo of Clarisza Reign

Clarisza Reign

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet has always gone above and beyond to help me or any lawyer any question. I highly would recommend this office to anyone looking for a fast easy process."
Profile photo of Claudia Hernandez

Claudia Hernandez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a very long time. They are always friendly and helpful. Janet is amazing !"
Profile photo of Josh Knight

Josh Knight

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable agent and employees! Nothing but satisfaction from Jermaine and team! Makes insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Crystal Cooksey

Crystal Cooksey

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet is so helpful, and is always quick to respond."
Profile photo of maritza hernandez

maritza hernandez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Vega

Yesenia Vega

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All these years of being a customer, I have felt like family. My Agent Janet is amazing, I have nothing but great things to say about her and the office. Love the way I'm greeted in person & over the phone. Best office & Insurance out there. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jessica Velasquez

Jessica Velasquez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love this office! Everyone is very helpful and patient. Would highly recommend the Jermaine Phillips team."
Profile photo of joaquin gonzalez

joaquin gonzalez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is awesome! She has great attention to detail and her level of customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Nizculman2009

Nizculman2009

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zeleste Lopez

Zeleste Lopez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome, they are always helpful and understanding I really strongly recommend anyone to get your insurance necessities with this team."
Profile photo of LCordero

LCordero

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Davin Black

Davin Black

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and financial services. Their team is top tier!"
Profile photo of Maria Pena

Maria Pena

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was so understanding of what our requirements were! We were able to have insurance in no time for our vehicles. Best insurance rep!"
Profile photo of Markeisha A. Brooks

Markeisha A. Brooks

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Such an easy decision to make the switch."