Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jermaine Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jermaine Phillips

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mathew Gonzalez

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianan was a wonder employee that helped me stepped by stepped, and was very patient when I was talking to multiple people at once."

Lia Geofroy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been so helpful, they clearly care about their clients. Everyone is so nice, I’d recommend Jermaine and his team to everyone looking for a reliable and trust worthy agency!"

Lily Wibe

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Briana and she was just wonderful! She helped me tremendously and made me feel like they really cared!"

Gary Warren

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professional services"

Andy Varela

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks State Farm I found the same insurance and much cheaper than my other car insurance. My agent kindly you know. He advised me and I managed to make a great decision. Thanks. (Original) Gracias State Farm encontré el mismo seguroy mucho más económico que mi otro seguro de carro. Mi agente amablemente tienes conocimiento. Me asesoro y logre tomar una gran desicion. Gracias."

Obinna Osuji

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick quote and bind process. Briana understood what policy fits my lifestyle and was helpful explaining terms."

Maresah H

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Leonel Lopez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Recommended 💯 (Original) Recomendado 💯"

Brian Osorio

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far so good, haven’t had any issues with them since I first got my insurance."

Jay D

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office definitely get 5 stars. The staff is very knowledgeable, nice and honest. Amazing customer service!!!"

Tori Bess

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Steven Cervantes and he was amazing very helpful and really nice he answered all of my question THANK YOU"

Anthony Lee

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana was such a huge help switching me over to State Farm, not to mention she gave me really good pricing and answered all of my questions with her personal experience as well when I had some concerns, I would probably refer them if someone asked me for an recommendations"

Mose Stanburry

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received in Mr. Phillips office was above the normal experience you receive from a auto insurance company. The staff were friendly and helpful to my needs. I am proud to become part of the state farm family."

Anjel Goldmine

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana Bedoya out based out of Jermaine's office has been helping me with paperwork, understand documents and get additional insurance policies. She's patient and respectful even when I have obvious questions. I very grateful for her service. Keep up the great work!"

Keita Hopton

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was a huge help! She followed up as needed and also made the process of returning to StateFarm a breeze. Happy to be back :)"

donna holmes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana provided more bang for my buck against the competition rate for the liability insurance."

Saul Corea

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet is the best! Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the Phillips Agency!"

CORNELIUS WRIGHT

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company and agency for over 12 years. I have the best business and customer service at all times. Very timely and willing to answer any and all questions. Awesome people, and very personable which makes it very easy to do business with. I love working with Jermaine and Janet!!"

Yu Ying

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Steven is patient and explained every detail clearly."

Dania Mariela Guevara

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They provide a personalized service, very good, excellent attention, I loved that they have assistance in English and Spanish, that is a great help! The appropriate prices according to the client's needs. Thank you! (Original) Brindan un servicio personalizado, muy bueno, la atención excelente, me encantó que tienen asistencia en inglés y español, eso es de gran ayuda! Los precios adecuados según la necesidad del cliente. Gracias!"

S Bailey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm office when switching insurances was, and has been, phenomenal. I had the pleasure of having Briana as my service person and she was just TOTALLY awesome! Her professionalism, knowledge, and patience were key to making me feel I had made the right choice with the right people."

Roslyn Nixon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Phillips and Ms. Janet were very helpful with signing me up for insurance. They answered all my questions and set me up right away. Thank you Mr. Phillips & Ms. Janet and the rest of your team for all your hard work."

Andres Lopez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and easy to talk to, got exactly what I wanted."

Tom Gentile

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found myself in an unexpected, highly time sensitive crunch/jam --needed to move my State Farm coverage from GA to TX. Within the hour of contacting my GA agent who triaged me to a TX agent, I had the coverage/policy in hand. Exceptional response and follow-thru by both my former State Farm agent and my new TX State Farm agent."

Aisha B

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time State Farm insurance policy holder. The Jermaine Phillips office is everything you want and need for insurance. Prompt, professional, personable and patient. Janet provides outstanding, exemplary customer service. She is amazing!!! I absolutely recommend this office."