Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tarek Gaspar

Tarek Gaspar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Gaspar
"Worked with Loraine, she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Zeleste Lopez

Zeleste Lopez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeleste Lopez
"This office is awesome, they are always helpful and understanding I really strongly recommend anyone to get your insurance necessities with this team. Please talk to Janet she is very nice and helpful 😊"
Profile photo of Lyric Vaughn

Lyric Vaughn

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyric Vaughn
"Exceptional customer service and a great team of people! My dad has been with them for years and now I am a customer as well. Very good business!"
Profile photo of lordZaphoros (LordZaphoros)

lordZaphoros (LordZaphoros)

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lordZaphoros (LordZaphoros)
"Very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Tracia Brown

Tracia Brown

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracia Brown
"I love it here they are soo sweet and helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Anna Ellingboe

Anna Ellingboe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ellingboe
"Loraine is a great agent!!"
Profile photo of betrand menang

betrand menang

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betrand menang
"You would not know who you are dealing with until there is a little dispute or a disagreement and you notice how they handle themselves. Jermaine, THANK YOU for being a great boss and reaching out when I needed it. Brianna, THANK YOU for being a great human and being great at what you do! You both showed up in time of need to get my policy reinstated and I am grateful for that. I apologize for any inconvenience I might have caused you guys during the process- I just needed my cars insured and I am sure you both understand that. It's been great working with you for the last 2 years and i look forward to this continuing for a long time. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Lucky Maciano

Lucky Maciano

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Maciano
"Brianna was very helpful and experienced. She is very professional and she got me a good deal. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Bruno

Gabriela Bruno

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Bruno
"Briana was very friendly, professional and efficient. All I need to get my home and auto taking care of… Jermaine thank you for the fast response."
Profile photo of Isis Marbeh

Isis Marbeh

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Marbeh
"I spoke with Brianna B. She was amazing and very helpful"
Profile photo of Iniobong Ekpo

Iniobong Ekpo

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iniobong Ekpo
"My customer service experience was great."
Profile photo of Aaron Turner

Aaron Turner

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Turner
"My experience with Karen was great! She was very polite and responsive. Most importantly she was transparent with the coverages I chose, while still providing me with a competitive rate."
Profile photo of Karen Redden

Karen Redden

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Redden
"Thanx to Briana, I had an easy transition to change both our home & auto policies to State Farm. She was most helpful, sent me quotes immediately after our 1st conversation. After comparing them to my current insurance, I called Briana today. Together, we reviewed the documents, she answered all my questions, and noting the savings I'd have by changing, it was a no-brainer to make a decision. It was very easy and effective immediately we're now enrolled with State Farm. I would highly recommend Briana to help with any insurance inquiries anyone might have."
Profile photo of Lily Barchine

Lily Barchine

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Barchine
"Karen is so helpful and courteous. I really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of bill dollar dollar

bill dollar dollar

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill dollar dollar
"Karen Nunez was really patient and friendly. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Justin Huntley

Justin Huntley

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Huntley
"Great easy service"
Profile photo of cesaltino Pedro

cesaltino Pedro

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesaltino Pedro
"Great help from Briana, called back as promised and addressed the situation immediately on a single call"
Profile photo of Terrica Cephus

Terrica Cephus

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrica Cephus
"Janet and Jermaine are always professional, kind and have been the past 6+ years I’ve been with them."
Profile photo of John Malonson

John Malonson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Malonson
"Super professional and friendly service! I had the pleasure of working with Briana; she always made the time to answer all my questions. I look forward to doing continued business with this agency!"
Profile photo of William Purdy

William Purdy

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Purdy
"Cleared up a confusing matter for me and helped me out very quickly. Briyana was very friendly and polite!"
Profile photo of Schunnica Smith

Schunnica Smith

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schunnica Smith
"Briana is the greatest. She went above and beyond on a Saturday to help us with new Insurance. Briana You Rock!!!!"
Profile photo of Donisha Smith

Donisha Smith

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donisha Smith
"It was such an easy process! Brianna (sp) was very patient with me. She talked me through every aspect of my plan. Brianna and Jermaine ROCK!!!"
Profile photo of Ever Vugutsa

Ever Vugutsa

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ever Vugutsa
"This the best insurance ever customer service is excellent and they keep you updated on the policy at anytime , Janet yanez you’re amazing and your customer service skills are outstanding, thank you for taking care of my needs when I less expected Ted I won’t forget to mention Karen , thank you for introducing me to State Farm and giving me the knowledge that I needed , you’re doing an amazing job"
Profile photo of alisia sanchez

alisia sanchez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alisia sanchez
"I've been with State Farm for years now. It's been the lowest price on insurance that I have found and I definitely did some searching. I love that I can reach out via email or phone with the smallest question and I know that an actual person will get back to me! I love the team at Jermaine Phillips! Janet Y and Briana B are top notch!"
Profile photo of Scola Guchu

Scola Guchu

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scola Guchu
"This agent provides you with all necessary information required, goes ahead to educate you on your policy and ways you can save money on available products. Has been my agent for last 10 years and still going."